Haven Staff

Contact Individual Staff via Email or Phone (must first dial main phone, then extension)

Stephen Hitchcock: Program Director & Chaplain, stephen@thehaven.org, ext. 109

Christoper HaggertyVolunteer Coordinator, volunteer@thehaven.org; Shift Supervisor, chris@thehaven.org, ext. 111

Herb Dickerson: Community Service Coordinator, Outreach Coordinator, herb@thehaven.org

Eleis Lester:  Financial Officer & Events Coordinator, eleis@thehaven.org, ext. 118

Lee Johnson: Garden Manager & Development Coordinator, lee@thehaven.org, ext. 107

Owen Brennan: Shift Supervisor & Intake Coordinator, owen@thehaven.org, ext. 116

Tina Stephens: Kitchen Manager, tina@thehaven.org

Nancy Carpenter: Manager of Coordinated Assesment, nancy@thehaven.org, ext. 115

 

If you are interested in volunteering at The Haven please email the Volunteer Coordinator (Chris Haggerty) at: volunteer@thehaven.org

Comments are closed.



What's Happening at The Haven