Contact Us

The Haven

Postal Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 34

Charlottesville, VA 22902

Physical Address:

112 West Market Street

Charlottesville, VA 22902

Directions:

The Haven is on the corner of Market Street and First Street in downtown Charlottesville. We are across the street from Lee Park, just off the downtown mall and one block from the Jefferson Madison Regional Library.

Phone:

434-973-1234

Welcome Desk: ext. 100

Contact Individual Staff via Email or Phone (must first dial main phone, then extension)

Stephen Hitchcock: Program Director & Chaplain, stephen@thehaven.org, ext. 109

Christoper HaggertyVolunteer Coordinator, volunteer@thehaven.org; Shift Supervisor, chris@thehaven.org, ext. 111

Herb Dickerson: Community Service Coordinator, Outreach Coordinator, herb@thehaven.org

Eleis Lester:  Financial Officer & Events Coordinator, eleis@thehaven.org, ext. 118

Lee Johnson: Garden Manager & Development Coordinator, lee@thehaven.org, ext. 107

Owen Brennan: Shift Supervisor & Intake Coordinator, owen@thehaven.org, ext. 116

Tina Stephens: Kitchen Manager, tina@thehaven.org

Nancy Carpenter: Manager of Coordinated Assesment, nancy@thehaven.org, ext. 115

 

Thomas Jefferson Area Coalition for the Homeless

Kaki Dimock: Executive Director, executivedirector@tjach.org, ext.120

 

PACEM

Dawn Grzegorczyk: Executive Director, dawn@pacemshelter.org, ext. 121

Jesse Boeckermann: Program Director, jesse@pacemshelter.org, ext. 114

Sena Magill: Homless Liason, smagill@pacemshelter.org, ext. 119

 

New City Arts

Maureen Lovett: Executive Director, artsdirector@newcityarts.org, ext. 112

 

City Schoolyard Garden

Jeanette Abi-Nader: Executive Director, Jeanette@cityschoolyardgarden.org, ext. 110

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.



What's Happening at The Haven